Breaking News >

Calvin Harris – New Album 2017

Calvin Harris releases new album ‘Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 featuring some A-lister artists from around the music world, including Katy Perry, Pharrell Williams, Nicki Minaj, Ariana Grande, John Legend & Snoop Dogg.

On his fifth studio album, Calvin Harris has gone for a more laidback vibe with this one packed with feel good songs for the summer.

Track List

  1. Slide (feat. Frank Ocean & Migos)
  2. Cash Out (feat. ScHoolboy Q, PARTYNEXTDOOR & D.R.A.M)
  3. Heatstroke (feat. Young Thug, Pharrell Williams & Ariana Grande)
  4. Rollin (feat. Future & Khalid)
  5. Prayers Up (feat. Travis Scott & A-Trak)
  6. Holiday (feat. Snoop Dogg, John Legend & Takeoff)
  7. Skrt On Me (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  8. Feels (feat. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean)
  9. Faking It (feat. Keylani & Lil Yachty)
  10. Hard to Love (feat. Jessie Reyez)

Calvin Harris - Funk Wav Bounces Vol 1

Release Date: 30 June 2017 – Buy on iTunes

%d bloggers like this: